ABOUT US

For more information, please call

0769-83690630

Company Profile

Home  > ABOUT US > Company Profile

ABOUT US


Master Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. is located in Dongguan City, Dongkeng Town, three high-tech industrial park 5 5, is located in the city center of Dongguan City, convenient transportation, with coverage throughout the country's large logistics hub, the location is extremely advantageous.


Master in 2006 began to focus on domestic and foreign well-known mouse brand R & D and foundry business, with many years of unremitting efforts and superb technology, renowned in the industry. In 2012 to set up its own brand-ZELOTES, and quickly landed at home and abroad market, get the same praise.


We adhere to the independent innovation, scientific and technological innovation, attention to the details of the business philosophy, for each user to provide the most appropriate and most intimate products and services.


We have a high standard of the team, set design, abrasive manufacturing, PCB design, testing, production and sales as one of the large-scale manufacturing system, product development technology far ahead of the peer.


We not only pay attention to quality and service, more concerned about your health and environmental protection awareness, the master promised to protect the environment as much as possible, we spare no effort to use renewable, biodegradable raw materials, so that master products into the tens of thousands of households.

分享到:

Copyright © Shenzhen Mastery Electronic Technology Co., Ltd  粤ICP备16051576号

      Power Bywebqt.cn

关于我们

ABOUT US

了解更多详细信息,请致电

0769-83690630

公司简介

首页  > 关于我们 > 公司简介

ABOUT US

企业简介

掌握者电子科技有限公司位于东莞市东坑镇三甲高新技术产业园5栋5楼,地处东莞市市中心,交通便利,拥有覆盖全国各地的大型物流枢纽,地理位置极为优越。


掌握者2006年开始致力于为国内外知名鼠标品牌的研发与代工业务,凭借多年的不懈努力与精湛技术,在行业中享誉盛名。在2012年成立自主品牌-ZELOTES,并迅速登陆海内外市场,得到一致的好评。


我们坚持以自主创新、科技创新,注重细节的经营理念,为每一个用户提供最合适,最贴心的产品与服务。


我们拥有高水准的团队,集外观设计、磨具制造、PCB方案设计、检测试验,生产销售为一体的大型制造体系,在产品的开发技术上远远领先于同行。


我们不单注重品质与服务,更关心您的身体健康与环境保护意识,掌握者承诺尽可能保护环境,我们不遗余力,尽可能使用可再生,可降解原材料,让掌握者产品走进千家万户。

分享到:

版权所有 © 深圳掌握者电子科技有限公司  粤ICP备16051576号

      网站建设企泰科技